Scholarship Recipients 2024

Congratulations to the 2024 winners of the Washington Area FCU Scholarship!
This years’ recipients are:

Isabella Hudgkin of the Fort Cherry School District
Kaprice Johnson of the Washington School District
William O’Bryan of the Canon McMillan School District
Joshua Sitler of the Trinity School District

We are proud to award each of these outstanding High School Seniors with a $1,500.00
grant toward their continuing education. We wish all of you the best of luck in your
future endeavors!

Congratulations to all Washington area 2024 graduates!